Tour Dates


Tour flyers and posters are available for download here

Date City Venue Country
Belshazzar’s Feast Christmas 2017 Tour
Thursday, 30 November, 2017 nr. Crowcombe, Somerset Halsway Manor UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01984 618 74. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 Barton-on-Humber Ropery Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01652 660 380. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 3 December, 2017 Shrewsbury Henry Tudor House UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01743 361 666.
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 Leicester Leicester Guildhall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 0116 253 2569. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 Southport The Atkinson UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01704 533 333. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 9 December, 2017 Dungworth, Sheffield Royal Traditions Folk Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Bretforton Fleece Inn UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01386 831 173.
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Croydon The Oval Tavern UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 020 8686 6023. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Croydon Stanley Halls UK
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 020 8405 3887. YOUNGSTERS MATINEE
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Croydon The Oval Tavern UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 020 8686 6023. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 London Cecil Sharp House UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 020 7485 2206. Buy Tickets
Friday, 15 December, 2017 Southbourne, West Sussex Tuppenny Barn UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01243 377 780. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16 December, 2017 Reading South Street Arts Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17 December, 2017 Lee Mill, Devon Folk on the Moor UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Monday, 18 December, 2017 Nettlebed, nr. Henley-on-Thames Nettlebed Village Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01628 636 620. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Exeter Exeter Phoenix UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01392 667 080.
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 Bradford on Avon Wiltshire Music Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 Aldershot West End Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: Aldershot. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 23 December, 2017 Whitchurch, Hampshire Parish Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29 March, 2018 - Monday, 2 April, 2018 Canberra National Folk Festival AU
Time: 10:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 02 6242 5944. Address: Exhibition Park. Venue phone: (02) 6262 4792. Buy Tickets

© Belshazzar’s Feast / Privacy Policy & Cookies

Website Credits | Artwork by 16k