Tour Dates


Tour flyers and posters are available for download here

Date City Venue Country
Belshazzar’s Feast Spring 2019
Monday, 29 April, 2019 - Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 Ibiza Costa Del Folk UK
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 Bedford The Place UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Friday, 3 May, 2019 Horsley, Glos Ruskin Mill UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 Kington, Herefordshire The Burton Hotel UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01544 231 732. Venue phone: 01544 231 732.
Sunday, 5 May, 2019 E. Northants Raunds Festival UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07756 015615. Venue phone: 07756 015 615. Buy Tickets
Friday, 10 May, 2019 Crewkerne, Somerset The Speedwell Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07877 206 124. Venue phone: 07877 206 124.
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 Kintbury, Berkshire St Mary’s UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07976 788 391. Buy Tickets
Thursday, 16 May, 2019 Abberton Abberton Reservoir Visitor Centre, Essex UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01206 738 172. Buy Tickets
Friday, 17 May, 2019 London Cecil Sharp House UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 020 7485 2206. Venue phone: 020 7485 2206. Knees Up Ceilidh More information
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 - Sunday, 19 May, 2019 Shepley Shepley Spring Festival UK
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01484 604 704. Buy Tickets
Sunday, 19 May, 2019 nr. Wallingford, Oxfordshire Wood Festival UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01484 604 704. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019 Widecombe, Devon Café On the Green UK
Time: 6:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07957 280 129. Venue phone: 07957 280 129. Dinner and Show option Buy Tickets
Thursday, 23 May, 2019 Great Torrington, Devon The Plough Arts Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01805 624 624. Venue phone: 01805 624 624.
Friday, 24 May, 2019 Rhosygilwen, Rhosygilwen Neuaddydderwen UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01239 841 387. Venue phone: 01239 841 387. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 25 May, 2019 Chester Chester Folk Festival UK
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07005 977 045. Buy Tickets
Friday, 31 May, 2019 Lamplugh, Cumbria Lamplugh Village Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Tickets from bobnbet.64@btinternet.com
Sunday, 2 June, 2019 Kirksanton, Cumbria Kirksanton Village Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Tickets from kirksantonvh@gmail.com
Friday, 9 August, 2019 Sidmouth Sidmouth Folk Week UK
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Ham Marquee Final Concert Buy Tickets
Friday, 8 November, 2019 Fishbourne Fishbourne Community Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Macmillan Cancer Support Charity Concert

© Belshazzar’s Feast / Privacy Policy & Cookies

Website Credits | Artwork by 16k