Tour Dates


Tour flyers and posters are available for download here

Date City Venue Country
Monday, 23 July, 2018 Marlborough Marlborough College UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Tickets available on the door
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Lewes Lewes Saturday Folk Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01273 476757. NB Daytime workshops – see club website
Monday, 20 August, 2018 Whitby Whitby Folk Week UK
Time: 11:30am. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire Ravenshead Village Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 Whitchurch, Hampshire Parish Hall UK
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Special guests of the Andover Museum Loft Singers, who will be celebrating their 21st Birthday. Buy Tickets
Two Wise Men Tour
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 Harberton, nr. Totnes, Devon Harberton Folk UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01803 863 468. Address: Harberton Parish Hall. Venue phone: 01803 863 468. Buy Tickets
Monday, 3 December, 2018 London King’s Place UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: King’s Cross. Venue phone: 020 7520 1490. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 Otley, West Yorkshire Otley Folk Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01943 367 189.
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 Southport The Atkinson UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01704 533 333. Venue phone: 01704 533 333. Buy Tickets
Friday, 7 December, 2018 Upwood, nr. Huntingon, Huntingdonshire Upwood Village Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01487 814114 / 07709 930 398. pndmcleod@btinternet.com for tickets
Saturday, 8 December, 2018 Diss, Norfolk Diss Corn Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01487 814114 / 07709 930 398. Venue phone: 01379 652241. Buy Tickets
Monday, 10 December, 2018 Colchester Colchester Arts Centre UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01206 500900. Venue phone: 01206 500 900. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 Leicester The Guildhall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 0116 253 2569. Venue phone: 0116 253 2569. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 Sheffield, South Yorkshire All Saints Church UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Ecclesall. graham.pratt2013@gmail.com for tickets
Thursday, 13 December, 2018 Croydon The Oval Tavern UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 020 8686 6023. Buy Tickets
Friday, 14 December, 2018 Grayshott, nr. Hindhead, Hampshire Grayshott Village Hall UK
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Venue phone: 01428 607 096. Buy Tickets
Saturday, 15 December, 2018 South Petherton, Somerset The David Hall UK
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01460 240340. Venue phone: 01460 240 340. Buy Tickets
Monday, 17 December, 2018 Nettlebed, nr. Henley-on-Thames Nettlebed Village Club UK
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01628 636620. Venue phone: 01628 636 620. Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 Whitchurch, Hampshire Parish Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 Pontyclun, Mid Glamorgan Llantrisant Folk Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 07989 209 824. Address: Pontyclun Institute Athletic Club. Venue phone: 07989 209 824. pattiespoons@gmail.com for tickets
Thursday, 20 December, 2018 Pershore, Worcestershire Number 8 UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01386 555 488. Venue phone: 01386 555 488.
Friday, 21 December, 2018 Burton on Trent, Staffordshire Burton Folk Club UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: The Albion. Tickets available on the door
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 Keevil, Wiltshire Keevil Village Hall UK
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 01380 870 765.

© Belshazzar’s Feast / Privacy Policy & Cookies

Website Credits | Artwork by 16k